土耳其的海港。

土耳其的海港。

10.05.2023 Author: superUser1

土耳其的海港。


     港口是海上运输的重要组成部分;船舶提供了世界贸易的80%以上。 2022年,土耳其92.22%的进口和80.08%的出口来自海运。

     土耳其三面环海,位于亚洲和欧洲大陆的交界处,拥有180个港口和码头,海岸线长达8,333公里。 航运是土耳其经济的最大组成部分。 2021年12月土耳其国民生产总值为8070.06亿美元。 海事部门在国民生产总值中的份额达到2.4%。 此外,土耳其国家铁路(TCDD)管理的港口处理该国所有货物的40%。 2020年初,海事部门就业总人数达到411,260人。

    2022年,土耳其港口国内外贸易共实现5.426亿吨货物运力(转运)。 货柜处理量为1,230万标准箱。 土耳其在欧洲排名第三,仅次于荷兰和西班牙。 在过去的20年中,尽管欧洲港口增长很小,但土耳其仍增长了7-8%。 货物吨位增加了2-2.5倍。 自2010年以来,根据吨位变化,土耳其的平均年累计增长(年增长率)为3.8%,而西班牙的增长为2.1%,英国下降了1.2%。 虽然土耳其港口在2010年至2021年间增长了51%,但其他国家的港口仅增长了土耳其的一半,甚至三分之一,甚至五分之一。

     如今,运输和物流需求正在迅速增长,将联合运输解决方案和新的国际贸易路线提上日程。 从这个总的角度来看,土耳其位于历史上重要的贸易和运输路线上,三大洲交汇,是不间断公路和铁路以及海上运输的天然桥梁。 土耳其是作为生产区突出的东方国家和作为这些国家生产货物的主要市场的西方国家之一,它非常重视通过泛欧洲、跨欧洲运输网(十T)、欧洲高加索-亚洲运输走廊(TRACECA)、”一带一路”倡议等的过境运输。 土耳其要想在这些走廊上有发言权,就应该有一个强有力的制度,无论是在物理上还是在法律上,这将使它能够在最高层利用其地理优势。

     在这方面,国家,特别是在海运部门,制定了以下宏观经济目标:到2023年将港口容量增加到3200万标准箱,5亿吨干货,3.5亿吨液体货物和1500万人次。 将海路在国内交通中的份额提高到15%。

     在这次审查中,考虑了按海上分组的34土耳其港口,其他港口,码头和码头不包括在审查中。

如果您想了解更多信息,请下载该文件。

附加文件:

seaports-of-turkey.pdfDate added 2023-05-10 12:31:51

其他出版物

乌兹别克斯坦煤炭工业。
12.02.2024

乌兹别克斯坦煤炭工业。

乌兹别克斯坦煤炭工业。      煤炭工业是乌兹别克斯坦共和国燃料和能源综合体的重要分支。...

阅读更多
反洗钱政策和程序
24.01.2024

反洗钱政策和程序

反洗钱政策和程序 Temperi Logistics Ltd.对参与非法/不法活动采取零容忍态度,并将完全遵守《条例》的所有相关条款 •...

阅读更多
乌兹别克斯坦出口。 货物出口分析。
15.01.2024

乌兹别克斯坦出口。 货物出口分析。

乌兹别克斯坦出口。 货物出口分析。 ...

阅读更多
欺骗技术:黑客的陷阱。
29.12.2023

欺骗技术:黑客的陷阱。

欺骗技术:黑客的陷阱。 ...

阅读更多

Seaports of Turkey.

Seaports of Turkey.

10.05.2023 Author: superUser1

Seaports of Turkey.


     Ports are an important part of maritime transport; ships provide more than 80% of world trade. In 2022, 92.22% of Turkey’s imports and 80.08% of its exports came from maritime transport.

     Surrounded on three sides by the sea and located at the junction of the continents of Asia and Europe, Turkey has 180 ports and piers with a coastline of 8,333 km. Shipping is the largest component of the Turkish economy. Turkey’s gross national product in December 2021 was $807.006 billion. The share of the maritime sector in the gross national product reached 2.4%. Moreover, ports managed by Turkish State Railways (TCDD) handle about 40% of all cargo in the country. The total number of people employed in the maritime sector at the beginning of 2020 reached 411,260.

     In 2022, a total of 542.6 million tons of cargo capacity (transshipment) was realized in Turkish ports in domestic and foreign trade. The volume of container handling was 12.3 million TEUs. Turkey ranks third in Europe after the Netherlands and Spain. Over the past 20 years, Turkey has grown by 7-8 percent despite the small growth of ports in Europe. Cargo tonnage has increased 2-2.5 times. Since 2010, according to tonnage changes, Turkey’s average annual cumulative growth (annual growth rate) has been 3.8 percent, while Spain’s growth has been 2.1 percent and the UK’s has declined by 1.2 percent. While Turkish ports grew by 51 percent between 2010 and 2021, other countries’ ports grew by only half, or even one-third, or even one-fifth, of Turkey’s.

     Today, transport and logistics demand is growing rapidly, putting combined transport solutions and new international trade routes on the agenda. In this general perspective, Turkey is located on historically important trade and transport routes, where three continents converge, and is a natural bridge for uninterrupted road and rail, and sea transportation. Being among the Eastern countries which stand out as production areas and the Western countries which are the main markets for the goods produced in these countries, Turkey attaches great importance to the transit traffic through the Pan-European, Trans-European Transport Network (TEN-T), European Transport Corridor Caucasus-Asia (TRACECA), One Belt, One Road Initiative, etc. For Turkey to have a voice in these corridors there should be a strong system, both physically and legally, which would allow it to use its geographical advantage at the highest level.

     In this regard, the state, particularly in the maritime transport sector, has set the following macroeconomic goals: to increase port capacity to 32 million TEUs, 500 million tons of dry cargo, 350 million tons of liquid cargo, and 15 million passengers by 2023. Increase the share of the sea route in domestic traffic to 15%.

     In this review, 34 Turkish ports grouped by sea are considered, other ports, piers, and terminals are not included in the review.

Download the file if you want to learn more.

Additional files:

seaports-of-turkey.pdfDate added 2023-05-10 12:31:51

Other publications

Coal industry of Uzbekistan.
12.02.2024

Coal industry of Uzbekistan.

Coal industry of Uzbekistan.      The coal industry is an important...

Read more
AML
24.01.2024

AML

ANTI MONEY LAUNDERING POLICIES & PROCEDURES Temperi Logistics Ltd....

Read more
Export from Uzbekistan. Analysis of exports of goods.
15.01.2024

Export from Uzbekistan. Analysis of exports of goods.

Export from Uzbekistan. Analysis of exports of goods.      A short...

Read more
DECEPTION TECHNOLOGY: traps for hackers.
29.12.2023

DECEPTION TECHNOLOGY: traps for hackers.

DECEPTION TECHNOLOGY: traps for hackers.      While a couple of decades...

Read more